Testimonials

34 testimonials found - Page 3 of 4
« Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »

We knew we were in the safest of hands. Paul’s work ethic is impeccable and this is what sets him apart from other agents. He has experience, patience, empathy, energy and drive all in the right quantities for getting the job done, and most importantly, done right. The normal anxiety associated with selling a home was completely absent, as Paul is an expert at what he does. We recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home and achieve a positive result. Thanks to Paul, our sold within 48hours of it’s first open, at a price we were thrilled with. Who can ask for more?

 

Brett & Odette England

Fullarton


28/08/2014

Selling our house through Paul & Marie McWilliam was a rewarding experience, from their professional and affable approach in establishing a relationship with us prior to listing through to the regular contact after open inspections and following closure of the sale. Their experience and knowledge of the market was invaluable in presenting our house for sale, developing a marketing strategy and achieving the desired sale price. I particularly appreciated the genuine concern for the client, which was evident in them suggesting properties we may be interested in purchasing, no matter who the selling agency was. 

Bel and I genuinely appreciated your service throughout the selling (and buying) process.

 

Simon & Belinda Richie

Ascot Park


28/08/2014

Dear Hamish,

 

Thank you for the excellent work you did regarding the sale of our house.

 Right from the outset, the professionalism you showed was exemplary, and everything went smoothly with the styling and all other details for the preparation of the property for sale.

 All along we were kept up to date with everything that was happening, and when the time came for the auction, all went smoothly with seven bidders. Your efforts on our behalf were outstanding, and we are happy with the result.

 We will have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who wishes to auction a property.

  Well done!!!

 Kind Regards,

 Bruce and Pauline Cavender


28/08/2014

Dear Hamish,

Thank you for your excellent service in selling 6 Cann Close Felixtow for my mother. I have greatly appreciated your professional and personalised approach.

From the outset you understood the value of the property and the strategy to maximise its price in the current market. You carefully explained that strategy to me, kept me well informed of interest levels through the open inspection process and delivered on its promise at auction. You achieved well above the reserve and followed through with the settlement occuring last Friday.

Your positive and professional approach to advice and doing business delivers great results and I thank you for it. I would recommend you to anyone wishing to sell their property in Adelaide. All the best for the future.

 

 

Kind regards

Ann Draper


28/08/2014

I first met Paul McWilliam (December 2013) when we were interested in purchasing a house he was representing. His approach was professional and I found him a skilful negotiator in terms of securing the best possible price for the vendors. However, he also considered our perspective; a striking example being that he arranged for two 'sold' stickers so that children from both families could celebrate the sale.

 There was no hesitation using Paul and Marie McWilliam to sell our former residence. I was impressed with how hard they worked and how realistic they were regarding things such as possible sale price.

 I was left with the conclusion that Paul and Marie worked tirelessly and skilfully to ensure we received the best possible price. I would certainly use Paul and Marie again should we need to sell a property.

 

Yours Sincerely,

 

Darren McGough

KINGSWOOD


28/08/2014

Paul & Marie McWilliam sold our home for us very quickly and efficiently after only 5 days on the market. They gave us excellent advice and assistance preparing the house for sale and worked very hard to help us make the process as stress free and simple as possible.

 We were very happy with the price we got for the house. Marie and Paul were great to deal with both personally and professionally. We would happily recommend Paul & Marie McWilliam and Brock Williams as excellent and hard working real estate agents.

James & Kathrin Baulderstone 

Hawthorn


28/08/2014

Selling our house through Paul & Marie McWilliam was a rewarding experience, from their professional and affable approach in establishing a relationship with us prior to listing through to the regular contact after open inspections and following closure of the sale. Their experience and knowledge of the market was invaluable in presenting our house for sale, developing a marketing strategy and achieving the desired sale price. I particularly appreciated the genuine concern for the client, which was evident in them suggesting properties we may be interested in purchasing, no matter who the selling agency was. 

Bel and I genuinely appreciated your service throughout the selling (and buying) process.

 

Simon & Belinda Richie

Ascot Park


28/08/2014

 

 Dear Hamish,

Thankyou for conducting the recent sale of our home at Kensington Park.

Peter and I were very impressed with your enthusiasm and positive approach to the marketing.  It was very evident to us that you have a passion for your work and this makes you stand out amongst your peers.

During the marketing period we felt that we were kept well informed about how many groups had inspected the property and who had been back for multiple visits.  You gave us lots of feedback and helpful points about the presentation of the property.  We felt that you involved us completely (and even allowed me to enjoy playing agent myself when there were some stragglers at the end of an open inspection).

Your prediction of there being several registered bidders and lots of interest in the property proved to be correct and you achieved a wonderful result for us on the auction day.

We are now looking forward to building our own retirement dream house and we are pleased that a young family will be enjoying the home we have loved for many years.

I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone wishing to sell their property and wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards

Elaine Waye

 

Elaine Waye
01/08/2013

55 DAVONPORT TERRACE WAYVILLE

Dear Hamish,

Thank you for your wonderful effort in auctioning 55 Devonport Terrace.

To have 11 registered bidders on the day in a downturned market was truely amazing!  Your totally focused approach leaves no stone unturned, you also work with an amazing team of people, the photographer, home stylist, and writer were all terrific.

You certainly kept me on my toes all the way through the process making sure I was on target with getting the place ready for auction.  At all times we were on the same page, making sure that we would achieve the best results at auction.  Yes I did deliver the 500 flyers to houses in the area,  in fact I enjoyed the exercise!

At the end of the day we were all extremely happy, house sold, mission complete!

Hamish you are the Auction Master!

Kind Regards

Julie Barry

“Limerick”

Clare.

 


01/08/2013

 

“The experience of selling our home with Paul McWilliam was seamless. Paul’s highly professional and hardworking approach was refreshingly balanced by his down to earth and personable touch.

Andrew & Emily Long – Clarence Park

 


01/08/2013

34 testimonials found - Page 3 of 4
« Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »